Municipal Departments

Title  Name E-mail Address: Phone: Fax:
         
Administrator
Mark Gravinese
mlgravinese@harrisontwp.us
478-2164
478-2968
Clerk
Diane Malloy
dmalloy@harrisontwp.us
478-4111
x. 1
478-2498
Construction
Suzanne Champion
schampion@harrisontwp.us
478-6522
478-6287
Construction Official
Jeff Kier
jkier@harrisontwp.us
478-6522
478-6287
Court Administrator
Carla Rios
crios@harrisontwp.us
478-4049
Emergency Management
Brian Bartholomew
bbartholomew@htwpd.us
478-4111 x1
478-2498
Finance Department
Yvonne Bullock
ybullock@harrisontwp.us
223-9054
478-2498
Fire /Ambulance
Emergency Number
911
Health Officer
Suzanne Champion
schampion@harrisontwp.us
478-6522
478-6287
Historic Preservation
Suzanne Champion
schampion@harrisontwp.us
478-6522
Joint Land Use Board
Susanne Rhudy
srhudy@harrisontwp.us
478-6522
478-6287
Police Department
Emergency Number
589-0911
Police Department
Non Emergency Number
478-6839
478-6268
Public Works
Dennis Chambers
htpw@harrisontwp.us
223-1308

223-1330

Recreation
Sharon Chew
htrec@harrisontwp.us
223-8777
478-6287
Sewer Clerk
Michelle Allen
mallen@harrisontwp.us
478-6454
478-2498
Tax Assessor
Robyn Glocker-Hammond
rhammond@co.gloucester.nj.us
307-6449
307-6447
Tax Collector
Michelle Allen
mallen@harrisontwp.us
478-6454
478-2498
Trash & Recycling
Dennis Chambers
htpw@harrisontwp.us
223-1308
223-1330
Wastewater Treatment
Mike Gonserkevis
gonserkevis@verizon.net
478-4333
478-4568
Zoning Officer
Suzanne Champion
schampion@harrisontwp.us
478-6522
478-6287


Upcoming News & Events

 

 

 

Government | Business | Community | Visitors | Home

Copyright © 2009 Harrison Township New Jersey All Rights Reserved.

Manna Design Works

Web Site Design by Manna Design Works, Glassboro, New Jersey.
For site questions or technical difficulties, contact the website designer.